When unconscious became conscious this is Samadhi

Sahaja Yoga India May 16, 2015



Quieting the monkey mind August 2, 2013

Quieting the monkey mind − meditation’s gift to mental health

Natural Health News — The experience of ‘mental silence’ is linked with better health outcomes and greater wellbeing according to a University of Sydney study.



Guide to Chakras March 13, 2013


The story of Sahaja Yoga and H.H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi December 5, 2012



When will it happen? September 16, 2012


Experiment with Truth September 7, 2012

‘Experiment with Truth’ Course (Sahaja Yoga Meditation: Kundalini Awakening – Self Realization) HH Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi founder of Sahaja Yoga Meditation.

‘Experiment with Truth’ (a 10 part series) begins with the experience of Self Realization, Kundalini awakening, Second Birth, and is a practical guide for discovering the truth within yourself. ‘Experiment with Truth’ is a course with does not concern its self with one particular philosophy, or religion, but which embraces all religions, and philosophies. Whatever your are doing right now, sit down and relax give yourself time for ‘Experiment with Truth’. A course in 10 parts inspired by the teaching of HH Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi.

Part 1: Prepare for Kundalini Awakening (Self Realization – Second Birth, Actualize Baptism)
Part 2: Get your Self Realisation (Kundalini Awakening – Second Birth)
Part 3: Mooladhara, Support of the Root – Center of Wisdom and Innocence
Part 4: Guru Principle, Key to Self Mastery
Part 5: Heart Chakra, Seat of the Spirit, Inner Security
Part 6: Vishuddhi Chakra, Key to Detachment, Witness State
Part 7: Agnya Chakra, Key to Mental Silence, Door of Forgiveness
Part 8: Sahasrara Chakra: The Kingdom of God, Union with the Divine



Sahaja Yoga August 13, 2012


Sahaja Yoga Subtle Chart July 3, 2012


Sahaja yoga brochure


Аttention,Bordi 1977 April 10, 2011


%d bloggers like this: