YOGA

When unconscious became conscious this is Samadhi

Our Mother the Ruach HaKodesh March 4, 2010


The Sabbath Bride
Part 2: The Ministry of the Ruach HaKodesh
By James Trimm

The sad truth is that many do not understand the Ruach HaKodesh, and even fewer understand the ministry of the Ruach HaKodesh, a ministry which is absolutely key to the Assembly of Elohim.

Our Mother the Ruach HaKodesh

We were created in the image of Elohim (Gen. 1:26-27; 1Cor. 11:7). This Image of Elohim is an invisible image of attributes, which make up the godhead (Col. 1:15; Rom. 1:27).

“What may be known of Elohim is manifest in them [mankind] his invisible attributes are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead…”
(Rom. 1:19)

Then in Rom. 1:26-28 we are told that those who fail to perceive these things may fall into the errors of Homosexuality and Lesbianism. So when in creation were Elohim’s invisible attributes manifested in man and made clearly seen. The answer is in the Torah, in Gen. 1:26, 27 where we read:

Then Elohim said, “Let Us make man in Our image,
according to Our likeness…
So Elohim created man in His own image;
in the image of Elohim He created him;
male and female He created them.

Now following the parallelism of the passage, “Our image”, “Our likeness” and “male and female” appear to be parallel terms.

These feminine and masculine attributes are represented in the Tanak by the Father (Jer. 31:9; Mal. 1:9; Is. 63:16; 64:8), the Mother (Is. 66:13 ) and the Son (Prov. 30:4; Ps. 2:2, 7, 12).

The female aspect of the three pillars of the Godhead is called “mother”. This is YHWH expressed to man, not in his aspect of “Father” but in the aspect of “Mother”. as we also read in the Tanak:

As one whom his mother comforts, so will I [YHWH] comfort you…
(Is. 66:13)

YHWH as a “comforter” is also known as the Ruach HaKodesh (Holy Spirit) as we read in Yochanan:

…I will ask my Father and he will give you another Comforter that will be with you forever,
The Spirit of Truth …

(Jn. 14:16-17)

…the comforter, the Ruach HaKodesh, whom my Father will send in my name,…
(Jn. 14:27)

…when the Comforter comes. Whom I will send you from my Father, the Spirit of Truth who has proceeded from my Father…
(Jn. 15:26)

…I will send the comforter to you.
(Jn. 16:7)

The Ruach HaKodesh is the Spirit of Elohim, which rested upon Messiah at his immersion:

…behold, the Spirit of Elohim descending from the heavens…and rested upon him…
(Mt. 3:16-17=Mk. 1:10-11 = Lk. 3:21-22 = Jn. 1:33)

Which is the Spirit of YHWH which rests upon Messiah in Isaiah 11:2-4:

And the Spirit of YHWH shall rest upon him, the Spirit of Wisdom (Chokmah) and Understanding (Binah) the Spirit of Counsel (Atzah) and power (Gevurah) the spirit of knowledge and of the fear (yirah) of YHWH …But with righteousness shall he judge…
(Is. 11:2-4)

This Ruach HaKodesh is clearly the “her/she” of Prov. 8:1-2, 12-18:

Does not wisdom call, And understanding put forth her voice?
Where the paths meet, she stands…I Wisdom (Chokmah) dwell with prudence…the fear (yirah) of YHWH is to hate evil…
Counsel (atzah) is mine…I am understanding (Binah) power (Geburah) is mine…. …by me rule… all judges…


 

4 Responses to “Our Mother the Ruach HaKodesh”

  1. Is this the same famous writer that composed the HRV Bible? I have recently found your works and have been so impressed by them. I would love to dialogue with you concerning many things in the scriptures, as it appears to me that you have so much further understanding beyond the ministers I have known over the years. I would very much like to know exactly what you believe it takes to be saved, and the correct method of baptism in His name (Acts 2:38), and who might do that (I doubt I can find anyone who might agree to such that I presently know)?

  2. If you might venture to call me, I would love to talk to you. Please send me an email if interested to talk to me. My two emails (work – best one) robin.martin@dshs.state.tx.us and (personal – robin.martin@earthlink.net).

  3. Beautiful illustration of what might have been on the day of Pentecost “and tongues of fire sat upon each of them…”

  4. Peter Says:

    Correct method of baptism is to awaken Living water –Kundalini.
    King James Bible
    John 7:38 He that believeth on me, as the scripture hath said, out of his belly shall flow rivers of living water.


Leave a Reply

