When unconscious became conscious this is Samadhi

Law of Polarity May 15, 2008

A second characteristic of Krita Yuga is that whenever there is a falling away from dharma, the inner Divine laws of Righteousness which are innate and which regulate both human existence, the whole worldly structure, as well as the manifestation of the cosmos – will arise as a result, with a corresponding, compensatory effect.

This is called the “Law of Polarity” or in Sanskrit “Karma Phalam” (the fruits of action), which means in practical terms, that whatever you have done, you will get the fruits of those actions: “As ye sow, so shall ye reap”. So in this Yuga [Age], all persons will get their Karma Phalam. If they have led their lives in accordance with the universal and eternal laws of being (dharma), they will enjoy an existence which is harmonious and fulfilling.

But on the other hand, whatever wrongs they have done, i.e., whenever they have fallen out of the central path of dharma, either individually or collectively, they will have to pay for that in this life time.” – (Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi – Meta Modern Era, Chapter 1, Modernism and Rationality )


WHAT ARE CHAKRAS? April 2, 2008


Science has proven that each cell in our bodies gives off small electromagnetic radio waves, almost imperceptible to all but the most sensitive of equipment. Our body as a whole unifies a complex array of these cells into a living, breathing and thinking organism that is a miracle of nature.

With this is mind, it isn’t much of a leap to consider that these cells, working in tandem, may be capable of something far more advanced than we are aware of. We already know that the heart, lungs and brain are capable of performing unbelievable feats on a daily basis. This is just one example of cells working together towards a common goal.
Many religious texts refer to energy centers distributed throughout different regions of the human body. Often they are nearby major organs or nerve centers in our spine. These energy centers are often referred to as Chakra, a word descended from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel or disc.
Chakras are spinning vortexes of energy and light that greatly affect our well-being, whether we are aware of them or not. It is generally agreed that there are seven major chakras distributed throughout the human body. There are also many more minor energy points known as meridians which play a slightly less important role in your well-being.
Related topics:
Knowledge of our roots
Why we need to purify our chakras?

%d bloggers like this: