When unconscious became conscious this is Samadhi



Heart Chakra Presentation July 22, 2012


Swadhistan chakra February 10, 2011


Your inner roots of peaceful balance (Mooladhara chakra) April 9, 2010


The Three Channels – Sahaja Yoga February 28, 2010


Mooladhara chakra January 20, 2010

“The first centre is called the Mooladhara centre. It has four petals (sub-plexuses), is placed below the triangular bone, and is responsible on the physical level of the manifestation of the pelvic plexus which looks after all our excretion, inclusive of sex activity. When the Kundalini rises, then this centre becomes inactive in the excretion functions but active in the support of the rising of the Kundalini. Though the Kundalini has to rise through six centres, the first centre of Mooladhara protects the purity of chastity of the Kundalini at the time of its awakening.” – Shri Mataji


Swadhisthana Chakra December 18, 2009

“The second centre is the centre of Swadhisthan. It has six petals and caters on the physical level to functions of the aortic plexus, and is the one which supplies us with the energy of creativity, of thinking, of being futuristic. It supplies Power to the brain cells by converting fat cells into brain cells.” – Shri Mataji


%d bloggers like this: